After owning it for over a year, I finally updated my space

I signed in to myspace a long time ago. Today, I finally decided I needed to update my presence in the web. That means, that I need to update this thing here, and also, that I needed to create my facebook and update myspace. It has taken me the last few hours just to create a slide show and have a background, but slowly but surely I am making it happen. Now, if only I could link both of these things together, I would be a happy camper.

Leave a Reply

