Finally, I made it

Ok, let’s face it.  I just wanted to see if it would work.  I am so happy that I did this all by myself.  Thanks for all the support to the many known and unknown people who helped me out.  I will make my first real post soon, I promise.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lucas
    Jan 15, 2009 @ 21:39:00

    You did it! Congratulations. Enjoy your achievement and then keep working. We support you.

  2. Annie Joe
    Jan 15, 2009 @ 22:34:23

    This is great!!I didn`t know.Good Job!!XOXOXO

  3. admin
    Jan 15, 2009 @ 23:30:50

    I thank both of you for the support. Feel free to check it out for the weekly blog post.

  4. Marilú
    Jan 18, 2009 @ 10:32:36

    Congrats! Mucho éxito Rox!

  5. admin
    Jan 18, 2009 @ 17:39:49

    Gracias, espero que nos sigan visitando.

Leave a Reply

