My goal for the month of March

I simply want to eat better.  One of the interesting things I discovered, since I started paying closer attention to my body, is that when I eat healthy, I don’t get sick.  In January I was eating extremely clean, and I was really healthy.  In February, I ate horribly, and I have been sick the whole time.  This week, I plan on eliminating the seriously bad food:  sugars, processed foods, wheat, milk.  Let’s see how it goes.

My meta para el mes de Marzo

Simplemente, quiero alimentarme mejor.  Uno de los descubrimientos que he hecho desde que estoy prestando mas atención a mi cuerpo es que cuando como saludable, casi no me enfermo.  En enero hice una dieta bastante saludable y tuve un enero saludable.  En febrero comí muy mal y he  permanecido enferma todo este tiempo.  Esta semana voy a eliminar a los culpables en mi dieta:  azúcares, alimentos procesados, trigo y leche.  Vamos a ver como me va.

Leave a Reply

