Changes, what would we do without changes

Welcome to another edition of the aviddiva blog.  Changes are on the way.  We are moving back to the US.  We have things planned for this website.  We are working on some new things.  The first  change is the most immediate.  Due to the fact that I changed the computer that I am working from, and we are getting to know each other, there will no longer be a Spanish version of my posts following the English version.  There are plenty of translators on the web, and I know you can read it in English.  It simplifies things on my end and it makes for faster displaying of posts on the blog.  There will be some new changes coming in the following weeks, to make things more interesting, so I hope you stay tuned.

If you have any questions or comments, feel free to send them here.  I would love to hear from you.  The summer has begun.  Enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

