On clearing your head and moving on

Today is Friday so I will be brief.  When something bothers you, it sits in your heart or in your head, find a way to get it out.  Some people buy a punching bag and practice boxing for ten or fifteen minutes.  Some people jog.  I write.  When something is bugging me, I write a blog post and I get it off my chest, like TODAY.

Whatever method you choose, be true to yourself and once you clear your head and your heart, LET IT GO.  Your life will not improve and your health will be affected if every time something happens, you keep it inside.  So do yourself a favor and say good-bye to that bad memory or experience.  Life is too short.  Enjoy the moment and then let it go.

Leave a Reply

