The theme is FAMILY

My FAMILY keeps me alive.  They make me happy, they remind me where I come from and they give me a very different perspective on life.  I was born into a FAMILY. That does not mean that my opinion is similar to theirs.  In fact, sometimes, my opinions are exactly opposite.  And that is ok.  One of the most important things about FAMILY is that you love each other and accept each others differences.

I have a daughter.  She is beautiful and smart and when I was pregnant, I asked God for a smart, beautiful, independent daughter.  He did listen to me.  And sometimes, I don’t agree with her either.  And that is ok, she needs to have her own personality.  And lets be honest:  how interesting would the world be if everyone has the same exact opinion?

Leave a Reply

