Answering Tom Terwilliger – Part 7

Isn’t it ironic that on the last of the 7 steps, Tom uses one of my favorite movies as a demonstration. The movie, West Side Story. The step to take now is Action.

The reason that for me it is ironic is because one year ago, I started posting a video from that movie in the website, on the Facebook Fan Page and everywhere else that my friends would see it. The video was the song: I like to Live in America. The video was my motivation every time I felt like moving back here was a bad idea. To this day, every time I feel a little overwhelmed by my current circumstances, I play it again.

So now, it has come to the point of taking action, using all the tools that I developed so far and making something of it. That is what I am doing, and on June 10, 2010, I will be revealing the new face of AviddivA. I hope you will come with me to celebrate and to start a new phase. Until then, here is Tom’s video. Don’t forget to leave your comments in the section below. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

