Don't Leave it for Later

Another week went by and this are the highlights:

1) Worked out a few times, getting my muscles stronger
2) I have been able to eat two-three servings of fruit and two-three servings of veggies every day.
3) I have successfully posted every Monday, Wednesday and Friday for the last two weeks.
4) I learned to make a sign on for my web page and mail out the e-book.
5) I edited and converted the e-book to pdf for easy sending to all interested.
6) I learned to do recommendations on linkenin.com
7) I posted all interesting information on my Facebook Fan Page and it is now working again.
8) I attended some really good teleconferences, full of great information and ideas.
9) I look great and I feel wonderful.
10) I thank my Source every day for all the goodies in my life.

There are some surprises for next week. Keep checking the blog for more information.
Have a great Father’s Day weekend.

Leave a Reply

