Friday Update

Another week just flew by. I have a couple of updates.

1) I had a breakthrough in my process. I now know what it means to act as if you already have what you want. I had a disconnect before. I thought affirmations and action steps were enough. I forgot to make every decision as if I am already there. That means, I have to be careful of what I eat and why I am eating. No more comfort foods for me.

2) I feel really happy when I surround myself with things pertaining to writing. Yesterday I was reading my copy of Writer’s Digest and I noticed that I was smiling all day. I wonder what that means? Will be exploring this further in the coming days.

3) My husband is coming, hopefully, in two weeks. I already told him that I was going to set him up with interviews for every day he was here. I better get to work.

Transparency is our trademark. Everything we are working on we share with you. If you have any questions or suggestions on how things are going, make sure to comment below. Thanks for reading and have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

