Friday Update: Not Much to Say

With two weeks to my husband’s visit, you would think that I have a lot of things accomplished so that I can spend more time with him during this visit. And yet, the Procrastination Princess is procrastinating herself.

I have spent most of the week working this book to help him finally land a job here. In the process of working the book and his resume, I have done nothing for my business this week. So this is a working weekend for me.

You might see more posts about this topic during the day. Maybe on twitter. Maybe not.

Wish me luck and leave me your comments below.

Leave a Reply

