Friday Update – Short Vacation

As most of you know, I am on vacation. It is a working vacation of sorts. I am using the time away from work to brainstorm what my next steps are going to be.

Part of this process involved asking you guys what you needed to keep moving forward in your life. I have heard from some of you who prefer to send personal messages. I encourage you to let me know. Whether you write it in the comments section or send me a private message. Your feedback is invaluable.

Thank you.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ZX-14 lady
    Aug 29, 2010 @ 03:32:40

    My fiance and I were arguing about this! Now I know that I was right. lol! Thanks for making me sure!

Leave a Reply

