I am Doing what I Preach

I apologize, first and foremost, for not having a post yesterday. As I move into a more defined situation, this week is turning out busier than ever.

As you all know, I write to and for women over 40 who procrastinate on their dreams because we are all taking care of children, jobs, families, etc. I call us all AviddivAs in search of new and important projects for us, mainly our own next act.

As part of that process, I must practice what I preach. If I let go of my own dreams, what kind of person would I be.

Last week, we were on vacation. This week, we search for ways to expand and move our company forward. Many things are changing and we want to be able to tackle all these issues head on. As part of this process, I am searching for new things and improvements to the current structure of my business and my life.

I might not post every day this week. I will however, keep you all updated. Hopefully, as you read about our struggles and dreams, you will get motivated and move forward on your own.

Be sure and leave your comments below.

Leave a Reply

