Taking a Week OFF!?!

Could that be right?  Am I really taking a week off?  Now that I finally have some readers I decided to take a week off?  What could possibly be so important that I am taking a week off.

As you may know (if you read this blog frequently), I am in the process of getting my business working here in Florida.  In order to make that happen, I have had to go out and get some business licenses.  I’ve also gone job hunting for a part time to cover the start up business expenses.  I am also working on building a new website.  And to be honest with you, I am exhausted.

I need a few days to recoup and get my energy up.  Just like I preach, I have to put me first in order to serve you better.  So, for the next 7 days, this blog will be made of a question, and I am hoping that those of you who are brave enough, will answer it in the comments section.  I will be answering any comments you leave.  I just will dedicate my energies to the other things I have to do in order to do this right.

Go ahead and make suggestions and leave comments below.  Thank you.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jeanine Byers Hoag
    Oct 20, 2010 @ 13:14:00

    See you when you get back!

    Jeanine

Leave a Reply

