New Year and I have not started yet?

Of course not. You are a procrastinator, like me and you did not get ready for this.
Let’s see: did you get busy with work, family commitments, life in general?

Believe me, I am right there with you. The only difference between you and me is that I am not stressed about it.
Today, I got this really great tip on Marie Forleo’s blog In preparation for the new year she gets rid of what no longer serves her. I started yesterday unsubscribing from most lists and making a statement on Facebook that said that if you did not have a presence on Facebook or Twitter, I could no longer receive your emails. Why? Because I don’t have time to read them all. I do keep my eye on Facebook and Twitter and check blogs as they become available.

I am still a fan, just not a slave to email.

Tomorrow, I will tackle the last side of my bedroom that is still messy and the rest of the week I am rearranging my blog in its new home. How about you? What are you doing to get ready for the new year that began this weekend? Let’s talk about it.

Leave a Reply

